SUNDAY
9:15 AM - Church Community Groups
10:30  AM - Worship Service
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study

Home Community Groups meet throughout the week in various locations

WEDNESDAY
6:00 PM - Truth Quest
6:30 PM - Adult Bible Study
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study

Welcome to hbcjc.org
Times & Location

Meet Our Elders


 Reggie Weems - Senior Pastor

reggie@hbcjc.org
Learn more about Pastor Reggie


 


Mitch Tuell
mitch@hbcjc.org



Robert English

robert@hbcjc.org


 

Scot Newcome
scot@hbcjc.org

David Stewart
david@hbcjc.org




 

Chris Miller
chris@hbcjc.org

 


Mike Depew
mike@hbcjc.org



CONNECT
GROW
IMPACT