SUNDAY
9:30 AM - Worship Service
8:30 and 11:00 AM - Community Groups
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study

WEDNESDAY
6:30 PM - Behind the Book
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study
6:30 PM - Children's Discipleship & Music

Welcome to hbcjc.org
Times & Location

Elders


 Reggie Weems - Senior Pastor

reggie@hbcjc.org
Learn more about Pastor Reggie




Robert English

robert@hbcjc.org



David Stewart
david@hbcjc.org



Elders not Pictured

 

Chris Miller
chris@hbcjc.org

Mike Depew
mike@hbcjc.org

Mitch Tuel
mitch@hbcjc.org




CONNECT
GROW
IMPACT