SUNDAY
9:30 AM - Worship Service
8:30 and 11:00 AM - Community Groups
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study

WEDNESDAY
6:30 PM - Behind the Book
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study
6:00 PM - Truth Quest

Welcome to hbcjc.org
Times & Location

Meet Our Elders


 Reggie Weems - Senior Pastor

reggie@hbcjc.org
Learn more about Pastor Reggie


 


Mitch Tuell
mitch@hbcjc.org



Robert English

robert@hbcjc.org


 

Scot Newcome
scot@hbcjc.org

David Stewart
david@hbcjc.org




 

Chris Miller
chris@hbcjc.org

 


Mike Depew
mike@hbcjc.org



CONNECT
GROW
IMPACT