SUNDAY
9:30 AM - Worship Service
8:30 and 11:00 AM - Community Groups
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study

WEDNESDAY
6:30 PM - Grow Classes
6:30 PM - Youth Bible Study
6:30 PM - Children's Discipleship & Music

Welcome to hbcjc.org
Times & Location

Our Leadership

Elders


 Reggie Weems - Senior Pastor

reggie@hbcjc.org
Learn more about Pastor Reggie


David Stewart
david@hbcjc.org



Robert English

robert@hbcjc.org


Elders not Pictured

 

Chris Miller
chris@hbcjc.org

Mike Depew
mike@hbcjc.org

Mitch Tuel
mitch@hbcjc.org


Deacons


Scot Newcom - Chairman

scot@hbcjc.org


Corbin Atkins

Randy Black

Gene Hopson

Tom Browning

Ray Clayton

David Persinger

Doug Clyburn

Paul Schmidt


Ministry Staff



Joel Miller - Youth Pastor
joel@hbcjc.org


Charlie Scalf - Worship Pastor
charlie@hbcjc.org


Amanda Beattie - Children's Ministry Director
amanda@hbcjc.org



Administrative Staff



Debbie Hamm - Office Administrator
debbie@hbcjc.org



Ginger Cox - Financial Administrator
ginger@hbcjc.org


Stuart Baker - Facilities Manager
stuart@hbcjc.org



CONNECT
GROW
IMPACT